I’m a failure

First off, it’s been a wild weekend and I feel the absence of an exam on Monday bewildered me slightly which is why I forgot to post yesterday. I would like to apologise to all of our fans and to Jazzyben, it took me one week to forget to update. I shall do a quick update of yesterday (which we will pretend I posted yesterday) and I’ll do another one later tonight so fasten your seat belts as we travel back in time to Tuesday, 7th March…

In the morning I had Germany which was alright to be honest however it was only about 2% of the whole exam so it wasn’t like there was much to revise. Saying that, I still managed to screw myself over ever so slightly by picking a question I didn’t really know anything about. You will be pleased to know though that I recovered well and I think I definitely made it sound like I did know what I was talking about. I can’t even remember what our second exam was? For the benefit of the reader, I just sat staring at my screen for a good 5 minutes trying to think of what exam I had, it was Chemistry. This was a very interesting exam particularly because I knew virtually nothing on it. I haven’t got my hopes held high for that one. At lunch, I would just like to add that we played the money blowing game for I don’t the I don’t even know how many times we’ve played it now, time. I fell off my chair and there is a bruise on my hip where I fell on it. Just a little extra detail about my day. I also forgot to tell Jazzyben this today so when she reads it, it’ll be the first time she’s heard it but I almost got hit by a car on the way home from school. Once again, I ambled across the road forgetting to look if there was a car (this was at Newark road btw) and there was a car and if it had taken another second to stop, it would’ve hit me. So there we are, always look both ways everyone. I would tell you about my english exam, but I’ll save it for ‘todays’ post.

Hoping for you forgiveness- Lilla

Leave a Reply

