Journey’s end…

I am very sorry for this late upload but at least it is here now.

It’s that time again when mocks have come to an end. Stress is over and relief fills our bodies. Yesterday was a good day in the fact that mocks finished however, my mocks didn’t go too well.

English is always a bore and my letter, which was basically a speech, made me sound a wee but weird. And Dickens came back up, I wish him and his article writing will go away.

Pe was such a long exam, there is no need for it to be 90 minutes! We all finish with 30mins+ spare. Anyway it was a weird exam because it wasn’t a proper mock as it only focuses on the body and bloody overload. An 8 mark question on overload!???? That doesn’t even make sense. How can I talk about overload for 8 marks? But at the same time I don’t really care about pe too much, I gave up on it a long time ago.

We stayed at school until 6:30 yesterday, that is very late for a Friday (or any day really). But it was a laugh and the display we put up is amazing!

As it was the last day of mocks, Lilla and I obviously had to have a celebration where we had a thrilling trip to asda and watched Doctor Strange (which was amazing by the way).

Just to tell you all as well I got my work uniform today and I look like I work in American fast food store or soemthing. (The trousers are so wide!!! And I have to wear a Coca Cola Cap which is great)

I can’t believe that it’s been two weeks since I wrote my first blog post, it’s been a wild journey and I would just like to thank every single one of you. To all of our fans- you weren’t the reason as to why this blog was started but you have been the reason that we have kept going. To Lilla- you are one of my favourite people in the world, I honestly don’t know what I would do without you. You have been my rock and have encouraged me to keep going even when times are tough and I would like to thank you for everything you have done.

I’m not sure how often I will be posting from now on but all I have to say is thank you and peace out – Jasmine

Leave a Reply

