GCSE MOCKS

Strange times

I can only apologise for not posting anything sooner. I read Jasmine’s and felt I couldn’t and didn’t need to say anything more. There is not much to say but I feel it is time I sit and write to you for the last time in a while.

It has been a rollercoaster of emotions these last few days. From the stress of the last remaining mocks, to the relief and joy of it being over, to some very unexpected news. I feel it has tied this in a nice circle if we think back to my first post ‘It’s all about the perspective’. These last few days really have put things in perspective and it has made me realise how unimportant exams really are. As long as you have friends and family around you and you try your best, you can’t really go wrong.

-Lilla

Leave a Reply

