Bucket Full of Soz

(read in Miranda posh voice) I’m so sorry, I haven’t been uploading in the last few days. I’d like to think it’s because I’ve been so busy revising (internal and external laugh) because we all know that is not true.

Ironically, I am actually quite busy tonight so I shall quickly bring you up to speed. PE on Friday was a breezy walk in the park and all being well I should do alright on that, and also praise the lord for no question based on actual PE theory because I didn’t any of it but luckily it didn’t come up. English on Monday I’m still undecided, I don’t think it was awful but I think it impossible to come out of an English exam and be completely confident and obviously I’ve thought of many things I should and should not have written but it does not do well to dwell on the past. Physics today was ok I think, on the whole it was pretty solid (no pun intended) and I am fairly happy with all my science exams tomorrow.

Tonight of course instead of doing some hardcore revision the Funky Bunch and I went out for a meal, which was all right but I had many critiques on it, which I will not go into detail. Now I am revising for maths and I have discovered I am virtually hopeless at doing division which is a great thing to discover just before your non-calculator exam so I’m quickly trying to learn a division technique, which I am also not very good at. Hopefully maths will go well tomorrow. I am also meant to be finishing my Key Process C but I don’t think that is happening tonight, so I will just have to do at some point tomorrow and live in the moment, as I have done for the last week and a half.

Until TOMORROW (because I will not forget)- Lilla

Leave a Reply

